Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Calendar

Chairperson: Gary Don Harkey / Joe Hite

List of members: Shana Munson, Kristin Harris, Melissa Elliott, Greg Fowler, Karen Gragg, Joe Johnston, Mark Holcomb, Cathy Bolton, Sjohnton Fanner, Dina Neal, Barbara Jinks, Rita Lee, Mike Ruhl, Kim Bateman, Clara Garza, Christie Lehman, Stacy Lallmann, Michelle Downes, Linda Haney, and Mary Floyd

Meeting date: January 31, 2014

Accomplishments: Development of the 2014-2015 College Calendar for recommendation to College

President and Board of Trustees (attached)

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: None

Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance)

Submitted by: Gary Don Harkey

Date submitted: June 2, 2014